2017

  back to PAW index  

28

Week ending Saturday 15th July
     

27

Week ending Saturday 8th July
     

26

Week ending Saturday 1st July
     

25

Week ending Saturday 24th June
     

24

Week ending Saturday 17th June
     

23

Week ending Saturday 10th June
     

22

Week ending Saturday 3rd June
     

21

Week ending Saturday 27th May
     

20

Week ending Saturday 20th May
     

19

Week ending Saturday 13th May
     

18

Week ending Saturday 6th May
     

17

Week ending Saturday 29th April
     

16

Week ending Saturday 22nd April
     

15

Week ending Saturday 15th April
     

14

Week ending Saturday 8th April
     

13

Week ending Saturday 1st April
     

12

Week ending Saturday 25th March
     

11

Week ending Saturday 18th March
     

10

Week ending Saturday 11th March
     

09

Week ending Saturday 4th March
     

08

Week ending Saturday 25th February
     

07

Week ending Saturday 18th February
     

06

Week ending Saturday 11th February
     

05

Week ending Saturday 4th February
     

04

Week ending Saturday 28th January
     

03

Week ending Saturday 21st January
     

02

Week ending Saturday 14th January
     

01

Week ending Saturday 7th January